Find UFOs, The Apocalypse, New World Order, Political Analysis,
Alternative Health, Armageddon, Conspiracies, Prophecies,
Spirituality, Home Schooling, Home Mortgages and more, in:
Rumor Mill News Reading Room Archive
LONDON, AL-QUAEDAQUAKQUAK: I CONFESS, "JE ACCUSE"....
Finally, we have a convinient "confession" for the London bombings. Although the MSM-Medea describes this Al-Queada-"based" responsabilty-claim by the mysterios "Group of al-Qaeda of Jihad Organisation in Europe" as "unconfirmed and doubtful" - it will remain in the heads of the average readers - not aware of the real connections and backgrounds that lead to this staged attack.
As I pointed out immediately after the bombings there was foreknowledge present:
I did send out an immideate alert to most blogs, agents and "alternative" sites - and luckily there are more "awake" heads in this beatiful community than one might imagine.
In the meantime lots of other sites have picked up the story and hopefully THIS will not "sink" - as the awareness of the people on those kind of "benefiting" acts of (t)error has increased since the WAKE UP CALL OF THE 9/11.
Now - to the main point - who is the "confesser":
The "confession" was published on qal3ah.net - a site which is "unreachable" right now and connected with alleged Al-Qaeda-"Member" Sa'd Al-Fagih. He is "suspicious" of supporting all kind of "Djihad" and is conviniently brought into being connected to Bombings against U.S. embassies in Africa, being "in connection with Bin Laden" and various other "suspicious" Islamic booga-boogas.
Being a Saudi dissident, living a fine life in London, Saad al-Faghi made himself known as an "eggspert" in matters 9/11 and various other cases connected with Islamic (t)errorism.
So it seems that Mr.Al-Fagih and the thing called "Qalaah" are related - if not the same person - moreover as they use the same return address - tech37@lycos.co.uk !
Note the Qalaah name and tech37@lycos.co.uk email address which we have previously linked to Al-Fagih via the whois information for the zuair domains. The following companies are involved in providing services to Mr. Al-Fagih:
United States - web servers: Everyone's Internet, Houston, TX
Canada - domain name registrar: Tucows, Inc., Toronto, ON
United Kingdom - domain name registration service: PIPEX Communications Hosting Ltd (dba 123-reg.co.uk), Nottingham
Germany - email for Al-Fagih: Lycos Europe GmbH, Gutersloh
Considering now that the "confessor" is genuine - than this is an indeed "funny" scenario - as the long term "suspect" and "Djihadist" Al-Faghi is allowed to continue his sinister work by aid of a Texan provider, continue registering all this crap through Great Britain while he is continuing his E-mail correspondence through a GERMAN-based institution.
Tell me another!
War on Error, Part 777:"The Balfour Declaration from 77 Great Russell Street, LONDON" Far Sight 3